Hello world!

Here is the start of something new for me. As the mom of 7, I am asked “how do you do it?”, “what is day at your house like?”, etc all of the time, and have decided to give the outside world a look at our family, day-to-day. The good , the bad and, the ugly.  You will see my ups, downs, successes and failures in this life we live. The name of the blog is Sheep by Design, because God calls us His sheep, and He does so on purpose. I will blog a little later on the significance that fact has in my life:) I can tell you now though, I feel like a sheep DAILY! 

 God is good, His provision is perfect and His love is endless.  May His blessings be richly evident in your life and may you rest in the knowledge that He is your shepherd and you have NOTHING to fear.

 from one lowly sheep to another

Leave a Reply

