Homeschooling is looking brighter by the day

Each day , God shines a little more “light” on what has , in the past, been a not so bright idea. Even after having been a homeschooled child, I was NOT going to home school my own kids. I mean, really, I am not a teacher! I couldn’t wait to get them all in school actually. I have talked to many homeschoolers lately and am really feeling like it is the right choice for us. It will give Martin more time with them, with his schedule being so crazy, and puts me in absolute control over what is being taught( by teacher and students).

 I want to use a classical approach, and will definitely be using Math U See for our math needs. Still researching all my options, but have been really impressed with and keep coming back to Memoria Press. still searching and praying for guidance, knowing that He is still in control and will lead me where I need to go:)

Leave a Reply

