My sweet son

I took Joshua to the Dollar store today,  he wanted to take some of his birthday money and pick out a few things. When we got inside the store he looked up at me and asked if he could by his brothers and sisters a surprise. I told him, it was his money and he could spend however he wanted. He was as excited about picking them something out, as he was for himself. He found a multi-pak of notepads and then he picked christmas pens,and some bubble gum. He could not wait to get home and give out his “prizes”. I was one PROUD mom, watching my child put his siblings before himself, on a day when we were there especially for him. I am so grateful for such a giving and loving child.

 One blessed mom:)

Leave a Reply

